Google Custom Search
 

Welcome to the HR Key Personnel

HR Department Personnel

Name

Paula M Doyle

Designation

Director of Human Resources

Ext#

2182

Email

paula@aus.edu

Name

Paul Sills

Designation

Associate Director of HR

Ext#

2230

Email

psills@aus.edu

Name

Azza H. Ahmed

Designation

Human Resources Manager

Ext#

2226

Email

aahmed@aus.edu

Name

Noreen Ann Barron

Designation

Human Resources Manager - Employee Services

Ext#

2300

Email

nbarron@aus.edu

Name

Rasha ElSaid

Designation

Human Resources Manager - Training & Development

Ext#

2285

Email

relsaid@aus.edu

Name

Varun Lal

Designation

Senior Human Resources Officer

Ext#

2231

Email

vlal@aus.edu

Mellane

Name

Wahda A. Ali

Designation

Human Resources Officer

Ext#

2038

Email

wali@aus.edu

Mellane

Name

Mellane M. Agron

Designation

Human Resources Assistant

Ext#

2228

Email

magron@aus.edu

Mellane

Name

Muneer Thottungal Abdulla

Designation

HR Clerk

Ext#

2201

Email

mtabdulla@aus.edu

Description: Erika Collette Alhashmi Photo

Name

Erika Alhashmi

Designation

Clinical Psychologist/Counselor 

Ext#

2685

Email

ealhashmi@aus.edu  

Description: Dawn Stephenson Photo

Name

Dawn Stephenson

Designation

Manager Day Care Centre

Ext#

3175

Email

dstephenson@aus.edu

 
P.O. Box 26666 Sharjah, UAE, Phone: +(971) 6 515 5555, Office of Enrollment Management: Phone: +(971) 6 515 1000


© Copyright 1999-2013 American University of Sharjah